Schedule

Thursday Show

Thursday, September 5
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Friday Show

Friday, September 6
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Saturday Show

Saturday, September 7
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Thursday Show

Thursday, September 12
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Friday Show

Friday, September 13
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Saturday Show

Saturday, September 14
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Thursday Show

Thursday, September 19
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Friday Show

Friday, September 20
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Saturday Show

Saturday, September 21
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Thursday Show

Thursday, September 26
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Friday Show

Friday, September 27
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Saturday Show

Saturday, September 28
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Thursday Show

Thursday, October 3
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Friday Show

Friday, October 4
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00

Saturday Show

Saturday, October 5
@ 8:00 PM

$ 5.00